معلومات عنا

توبود هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الزفاف تايوانية كبيرة؛ لناالمنتجات تبيع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم، مثل الولايات المتحدة، أوروبا، اليابان، أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية. لدينا مصنع يقع في شيامن، مقاطعة فوجيان الصين، ومصنع منطقة منطقة بلغت أكثر من 20،000 متر مربع. هناكمنطقة الإنتاج المتخصصة، منطقة مكتب، مهجع الموظفين، قاعة الطعام وحديقة نمط البيئة الخضراء.

منطقة الإنتاج هو أنيق وواضحة وبيئة العمل هومريحة مع تكييف الهواء المركزية؛ وقد تم تجهيز المهجع الموظفين معتكيف؛ ونحن نقدم أيضا صحية، والتغذية، لذيذ 3 وجبات لدينامن الموظفين.

Topmode Enterprise Corp. تأسست في عام 1987 في تايوان، والآن انشاء مقر في شيامن، الصين. لدينا مصنع تم التركيز على تصميم وإنتاج فستان الزفاف.وخاصة المتخصصة في أمريكا وأوروبا الزفافdress.we قد تنمو بسرعةبعد تكاتف الجهود من جميع الموظفين. والآن الشركة لديها أكثر من 1200 موظف، وهناك محددةوبرامج تدريب وتدريب المعلمين التوجيهي للموظفين الجدد لمدة 1-3أشهر. جميع الموظفين التمتع مكافأة نهاية العام، عيد ميلاد الحاضر. كلالعام، ونحن تنظيم السفر، حفل عشاء السنوي وغيرها من الأنشطة.

الآن شركتنا تتكون من خمس أقسام كبيرة بما في ذلكقسم الإنتاج الضخم، تصميم تطوير قسم، قسم الأعمال، قسم الإدارة والمالية قسم. الكتلةقسم الإنتاج. ويركز أساسا على إنتاج الفساتين.

على فرضيةنوعية جيدة، ونحن ننتج وتسليم الفساتين كما طلب العملاءتوصيل. تصميم تطوير قسم. هي المسؤولة أساسا عن تطوير جديدةعينات للعملاء لاختيار. قسم الأعمال.هي المسؤولة أساسا عن الاتصال مع العملاء لأوامر،فهم طلب العملاء وتقديم خدمة جيدة. الإدارةقسم. هي المسؤولة عن الموارد البشرية، والشؤون العامة والتدريب لتلبية متطلبات الشركة. الإدارة المالية هي المسؤولةللإدارة المالية للشركة، والميزانية المالية والمراجعة. الالشركة تنمو بشكل مستمر ومستقر مع الإنجاز الصاعد، لديهمساحة هائلة للتنمية.





اتصل بنا

#

About Us

  Topmode is one of large Taiwanese bridal manufacturers; our products sell to all over the world, such as the United States, Europe, Japan, Central and South America.Our factory is located in Xiamen, Fujian Province China, the factory district area amounted to more than 20,000 square meters. There are specialized production area, office area, staff dormitory, dining hall and garden style green environment.

  The production area is neat and clear and working environment is comfortable with central air-conditioning; the staff dormitory is equipped with air conditioning; we also provide healthy, nutrition, delicious 3 meals to our staffs.

  Topmode Enterprise Corp. was established in 1987 in Taiwan, and now set up the headquarter in Xiamen, China. Our factory has been focusing on the design and production of bridal dress; particularly specialized in America and Europe bridal dress.We have been growing fast after concerting efforts of all staffs.Now the Company has more than 1,200 employees, there are specific training programs and guidance teacher training for the new employees for 1-3 months.All employees enjoy the year-end bonus, birthday present. Every year, we organize a travelling, annual Dinner party and other activities.

  Right now our company consists of five big departments including Mass production Dept, Design developing Dept, Business Dept, Management Dept and Financial Department. The mass production Dept. mainly focuses on the production of dresses.

  On the premise of good quality, we produce and deliver the dresses as customers’ requested delivery. The Design developing Dept. is mainly responsible for developing new samples for customers to select. The Business Dept. is mainly responsible for contacting with the customers for orders, understanding customers’ request and offering good service.  The Management Dept. is responsible for human resources, general affairs and the training to satisfy the requirement of the company. The Financial Department is responsible for the company’s financial management, financial budget and review. The company grows continuously and stably with the upswing achievement, has the enormous space for development.

 

 





Contact Us

#